Our websites

Concept Heidelberg owns more than 30 websites dedicated to larger Conferences and Congresses but also for diverse GMP/GDP services. Moreover, we also collaborate with associations and manage many members portals.

International Conferences

European API Conference www.api-conference.org
ICH Q7 Compliance Week www.ichq7-week.org
European PAT/QbD Conference www.pat-conference.org
European GMP Conference www.gmp-conference.org
European Microbiology Conference www.microbiology-conference.org
GMPs for Pharmaceutical Excipients www.gmp-excipients.com

 

GMP-Services

API Compliance Institute www.api-compliance.org
Pharmaceutical Consulting Alliance
GMP Consulting
www.pca-gmp.com

 

Interest Groups

European Compliance Academy www.gmp-compliance.org
European QP Association www.qp-association.eu
Pharmaceutical Microbiology Working Group www.pharmaceutical-microbiology.org
Austrian QP Association www.austria-qp.at
German QP Association www.german-qp.de
Good Distribution Practice Group (GDP) www.good-distribution-practice-group.org
Validation Group www.validation-group.org
Visual Inspection Group www.visual-inspection.org
 IT Compliance Group www.it-compliance-group.org  

 

Further information

PDF   Supplier Information Form (59 KiB)

To-Top
To-Bottom